2017 Officers

Congratulations to our 2017 Officers and Directors! Your hard work and dedication is greatly appreciated. By being more active in your local HBA you can help them make the association strong for us all!

2017 Officers:

President: Joe Thomas

President–Elect: Dave Kosior

Vice President: Vince Snyder

Secretary: Anita McKeever

Treasurer: Corey Seyler

Imm Past Pres: Jeff Cox

2017 Board of Directors:

Bill Schafer, Kirk Stitt, Steve Sadler (Expiring 12/31/17)

Tom McCosby (Expiring 12/31/18)

Perry Anderson, Rick Burkett, Bobby Melder (Expiring 12/31/19)